It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript, or you have it disabled. This site is best viewed with JavaScript enabled. If JavaScript or cookies are disabled in your browser, please enable them and then reload this page.
Skip to main content
Help

Product Detail

Cover Image For See That My Grave Is Kept Clean by Bart Paul

See That My Grave Is Kept Clean by Bart Paul

For readers of Craig Johnson and C. J. Box, a taut, fast-moving contemporary thriller that builds to an explosive, action-filled conclusion.


The third book in the acclaimed western thriller series that debuted with Under Tower Peak--named one of the Ten Best Mysteries of the Year by the Wall Street Journal--See That My Grave Is Kept Clean once again features Iraq War sniper and Eastern Sierra packer Tommy Smith. With his new wife, Deputy Sheriff Sarah Cathcart, and their baby daughter, he is building a home and a new life as he opens his own pack outfit in the high country of his youth.


When a young girl is reported lost in the canyon above their home, Tommy leads the search, but instead of the missing child, he discovers a corpse that may hold the key to a long-unsolved local bank theft and a fortune in stolen cash. The FBI is called in. Though Tommy tries not to get involved, the promise of easy money has lured unsavory characters from the hard streets of Reno, and speculation about the missing cash is undermining the social fabric of their little town.


Facing threats to his family and the way of life he is fighting to preserve, Tommy must call on all  his skills to uncover the connection between the missing girl and the long-dead body--a link that will inevitably lead to an explosive showdown deep in the Sierra wilderness. 

Item: 194892437

Now: $19.99

Was: $24.99

Save: $5.00

QTY:
Add To Cart

This item has been added to your Cart.

Privacy and Disclaimer
I.1.A
/* */