It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript, or you have it disabled. This site is best viewed with JavaScript enabled. If JavaScript or cookies are disabled in your browser, please enable them and then reload this page.

CSU Bookstore Hours and Locations

Get location and hours for the CSU Bookstore and CSU Ram Zone locations.

2022-23 Winter Break Hours

The CSU Bookstore will be open special hours during Winter Break and the first week of school from December 19, 2022 to January 21, 2023

Dates Hours
Monday, January 9 - Wednesday,  January 11 8 am - 5 pm
 Thursday, January 12 - Friday, January 13 7:45 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday, January 14  9 am - 5 pm
 Sunday, January 15 10 am - 5 pm
 Monday, January 16 (Dr. Martin Luther King Day) 9 am - 5 pm
Tuesday, January 17 - Thursday, January 19. 7:30 am - 7 pm
Friday, January 20 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday, January 21 10 am - 5 pm
CSU Bookstore

CSU Bookstore

Lory Student Center

Located Inside the Lory Student Center
On the Colorado State University Campus
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Click Here for Directions

Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:45 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 10 am - 5 pm
Sunday: Closed
CSU Ram Zone located at the CSU Bookstore.

CSU Ram Zone

Inside the CSU Bookstore

Located Inside the Lory Student Center
On the Colorado State University Campus
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Click Here for Directions

Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:45 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 10 am - 5 pm
Sunday: Closed
Privacy and Disclaimer
I.1.A